Venta Airwasher Review

This post may contain affiliate links or I may have received the product free in exchange for my honest review. See full disclosure for more information.

Did you know that the air quality in your home can cause damage to antiques, musical instruments and your health? Isn’t that a scary thought? As if the average person doesn’t carry enough worry as is, but now it is important to make sure your house is adequately humidified and purified to keep not only your family in good shape, but also your possessions.

So what is a person to do? How can you make sure your house has good air quality? Is opening the windows for fresh air an adequate solution or does that add to the problem? Are you going to lose sleep worrying about this like I did when I first learned about indoor air quality? You could do that, or you could get a Venta Airwasher.

An Airwasher is a filter less humidifier and purifier in one. When an airwasher is used issues such as allergies, asthma, cold and flu and dry air in the home become less of an issue. An airwasher can help relieve symptoms, improve wellness and make the indoor air quality so much better!Venta Logo for WebsiteThe Venta Airwasher is a 24-hour-a-day, 7-days-a-week, 365-days-a-year product. This revolutionary cold evaporation humidification method ensures that it will never overhumidify the home. The Airwasher does not force moisture into the air as other humidifiers do. When the room air is perfectly hydrated, it will simply stop taking moisture, and the unit will continue its purification of the environment.Venta Airwash

After using my Venta Airwasher for several weeks, I have to tell you guys, I can feel a difference in my home and my health. No more sniffles and sneezes from allergens- my skin looks and feels amazing and I am sleeping a lot better. That right there makes this an investment in making life better. Without a good nights sleep- I am not a fun person to be around {wink}.2015-08-13 20.23.30

I am very pleased with the Venta Airwasher. It is easy to use, simply fill it once a day and clean it bi weekly and you are on your way to a healthier and happier home.

2015-08-13 20.23.53 2015-08-13 20.23.48 2015-08-13 21.31.34

To learn more about Venta Airwashers or to order one for your home get social with Venta!

To see how the Venta Airwasher works

To join the Venta family

You Tube

Twitter

Facebook

Comments

  1. This is Jenny, Marketing Associate with Venta Airwasher. On behalf of Team Venta, I want to say how grateful we are for this wonderful review from It’s Free At Last and all of the overwhelmingly positive reviews we have been receiving from American consumers. We love helping people and have been the problem solver for the past 30 years. We look forward to introducing everyone in the U.S. to the Airwasher and to perfect indoor air.
    Any It’s Free At Last readers who have questions, please feel free to call our toll-free customer service line at 888-333-8218 and chat with one of our friendly Venta Team members!
    Join the Venta family today! http://www.venta-airwasher.com

  2. Elizabeth H. says:

    We have allergies here, this would be amazing to have!

  3. This is awesome, we have a dog and live in an old house so it’s a given that our air needs to be purified, lol

  4. I would love one of these for our house.

  5. I think this looks perfect. I love that it is a humidifier and purifier in the same device. Brilliant.

  6. THANKS FOR SHARING THIS POST

  7. The Venta Airwasher sounds great, I would absolutely love to have one of these. People sit outside the window and smoke and it comes in the window and it’s just horrible, a Venta Airwasher would make the air breathable. Thank you for sharing this review.

  8. Haley Cook says:

    I would love to have this in my home ! My family has horrible allergies !

  9. Tramond Roper says:

    very interesting

  10. Holly Thomas says:

    My allergies are terrible this year, this purifier sounds awesome.

Trackbacks

  1. […] I can take preventative measures in my home to help keep the air cleaner for myself and my family. Venta Airwash is the perfect way to keep your home airflow cleaner and fresh. An Airwasher is a filterless […]

  2. […] this fall, I shared with you my personal experience with Venta Airwasher. The Venta Airwasher is a 24-hour-a-day, 7-days-a-week, 365-days-a-year product. This revolutionary […]

Speak Your Mind

*